Chicago Zen Center

COMING UP
AT THE CENTER




 

Memorial Day Closure

Intro to Practice

6-Day Sesshin

Independence Day Closure

Intro to Practice

Intro to Practice

Summer Closure

Sunday, May 29 & Monday, May 30

Tuesday, June 7, 7:00p

Monday, June 13, 7:30p-Sun, June 19, noonish

Fri, July 1 – Mon July 4

Tuesday, July 5, 7:00p

Tuesday, August 2, 7:00p

Fri, Aug 12–Sat, Aug 27

cushion.jpg

STARTING PRACTICE

Manjusri.jpg

SESSHIN

intro_to_practice.jpg

SUPPORT & MEMBERSHIP

Location

Chicago Zen Center

2029 Ridge Ave

Evanston, IL 60201

Parking: Free parking on evenings and weekends is available in the Northwestern University lot directly across the street from the Center. At other times, street parking on Ridge Ave. is available for up to 2 hours.

Contact Us